Ga-Sefanyetso Village (Moubana)

Moubana / Ga-Sefanyetso Village is a tribal land that was established in 1960 through the force removal Native Land Act 1913 of Apartheid government.

  • COUNTRY:                      Republic of South Africa
  • PROVINCE:                     North West Province
  • DISTRICT MUNICIPALITY: Bojanala District Municipality
  • LOCAL MUNICIPALITY:    Moses Kotane Local Municipality
  • CITY:                             Rustenburg
  • WARD:                           63705003 – Ward 3

Moubana / Ga-Sefanyetso is situated in Ward 3 of Moses Kotane Local Municipality. Our neighbouring villages in ward 3 are Manamela village, Masekoloane village, Siga village, Mmatau village.

[map src=”” width=”80%”]